Urola Erdia


The Urola Medio (Middle Urola) region is in the centre of Gipuzkoa. The Urola River crosses the region, which is made up of six municipalities: Aizarnazabal, Azkoitia, Azpeitia, Beizama, Errezil and Zestoa.Rural towns coexist with important industrial and service-oriented municipalities.

Who are we?

Iraurgi Lantzen is the Development Agency for the Middle Urola region, currently made up by the municipalities of Azkoitia and Azpeitia. Its social objective is to perform any action of interest for the development and promotion of the Valley of Middle Urola and the municipalities it includes. Its main function is to carry out promotion activities for the tourism, business, research and development, commercial and experimental, cultural and educational sectors.


Saw map

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Land of Saint Ignatius. Regions

Urola garaia

Urola Erdia


Iraurgi Berritzen, Urola Erdiko development agency

Intsausti Jauregia - Avda Julio Urquijo, 25
20720 Azkoitia (Gipuzkoa)

Tf: 943 85 11 00
Fax: 943 85 16 81
E-mail: info@iraurgiberritzen.net
Web: www.iraurgiberritzen.net



This website uses its own and third-party cookies to optimize your browsing and perform analytical work. By continuing browsing we understand that you accept our cookies policy.